The Economics of a Pandemic | Webinar Series

The Australia Institute's Economics of a Pandemic webinar series.
Subscribe to updates from the Australia Institute to hear about future webinars.
To catch up on the latest video recordings of previous webinars.

COMING UP

***

Renewing Australia with a Green New Deal
with

Adam Bandt MP

Australian Greens Leader & MP for Melbourne

in conversation with

Richard Denniss, chief economist at the Australia Institute

Wednesday, 27th May 
11am-noon AEST

Book_now_button.jpg

FREE, but registration essential

 

PREVIOUS WEBINARS

***

Wednesday, 20 May 2020
11am-noon AEST

 

***

Tuesday, 19 May 2020
11am AEST

***

DOWNLOAD the polling slides > [pdf]

***

Friday, 8 May 2020
2pm

DOWNLOAD the presentation slides > [pdf]

***

Wednesday 6 May 2020
6pm AEST

***

Tuesday 5 May 2020
11am-noon AEST

***
Thursday, 30 April
6am-7am


***


Wednesday, 29 April 2020
11am-noon

***

Wednesday 22 April 2020
11am-noon

***
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
11am - noon


***
Thursday, 9 April 2020
11am - noon
 

***
Wednesday, 8 April
1pm-2pm


Human Rights Commissioner Ed Santow

'Human Rights, AI and Covid-19'

hosted by
The Australia Institute's Centre for Responsible Technology &
Australia at Home

 

***
Wednesday, 1 April 2020
1pm-2pm
>>Download the presentation<<

Webinar_-_Jim_Banner.jpg

***

Wednesday, 25 March 2020
1pm-2pm