The Economics of a Pandemic | Webinar Series

Australia Institute 2020
End-of Financial-Year Donation Appeal


The Australia Institute's Economics of a Pandemic webinar series.
Subscribe to updates from the Australia Institute to hear about future webinars.
To catch up on the latest video recordings of previous webinars.
 

PREVIOUS WEBINARS

***

Thursday 25 June 2020
11AM AEST

Additional resources:

Keogh Bay 

Telethon Kids Institute

Kimberley Aboriginal Medical Services / Nirrumbuk Environmental Health and Services 

NAACHO

Deadly Choices

Australian Government Dept of Health

***

Wednesday 24 June 2020
11AM AEST

***

Thursday June 18, 2020
11AM AEST

***

Wednesday June 17, 2020
10AM AEST

 ***

Friday 12 June
11am AEST

***

Thursday, 4 June 2020
1pm AEST

***

Wednesday, 27 May 2020
11am-noon AEST

>>DOWNLOAD THE GREENS ECONOMIC RECOVERY PLAN<<

***

Wednesday, 20 May 2020
11am-noon AEST

 

***

Tuesday, 19 May 2020
11am AEST

***

DOWNLOAD the polling slides > [pdf]

***

Friday, 8 May 2020
2pm

DOWNLOAD the presentation slides > [pdf]

***

Wednesday 6 May 2020
6pm AEST

***

Tuesday 5 May 2020
11am-noon AEST

***
Thursday, 30 April
6am-7am


***


Wednesday, 29 April 2020
11am-noon

***

Wednesday 22 April 2020
11am-noon

***
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
11am - noon


***
Thursday, 9 April 2020
11am - noon
 

***
Wednesday, 8 April
1pm-2pm


Human Rights Commissioner Ed Santow

'Human Rights, AI and Covid-19'

hosted by
The Australia Institute's Centre for Responsible Technology &
Australia at Home

 

***
Wednesday, 1 April 2020
1pm-2pm
>>Download the presentation<<

Webinar_-_Jim_Banner.jpg

***

Wednesday, 25 March 2020
1pm-2pm