Go Home on Time Day

1,261 RSVPS
Vanja Ogrinc Andrew Lambkin Luke Ross Michael Allen Kirra Jackson Jess Greenwood Tessa Spooner Liesl Pyke-Nott Jayne Sanders Lara Solyma Louise Fitzgerald Marc Skjellerup Julie Pinkham David Dight Sean Bowes Maria Williams Bill Browne

Will you come?

Ever find it tricky getting out of the workplace on time? Or do you have a hard time leaving your work at the workplace? If so, you’re not alone.

Commit now to going home on time on Go Home On Time Day: Wednesday 21st November 2018 by RSVP-ing now. Your future self will thank you.

The Australia Institute's Centre for Future Work is proud to once again hold the annual Go Home On Time Day. Stay tuned, we’ll be emailing out workplace posters closer to the day and a leave pass on the day so you don’t forget to go home on time!

Join thousands of other Australians in pledging to leave work on time and to leave your work in the workplace (where it belongs!)