Thank Your Senators for Holding Strong

These Senators are making sure that people who find themselves without a job won’t be forced into poverty. They are making sure that we don’t give away $50 billion dollars in tax cuts to big business. This is revenue that will now be available for future spending on health, education, infrastructure and a host of important government services.

Can you send an email to Labor, the Greens, NXT and Senator Lambie thanking them for standing up for people living on the brink -- and letting them know that you've got their back too.

 

New South Wales

Senator Doug Cameron (Labor)

Senator Sam Dastyari (Labor)

Senator Jenny McAllister (Labor)

Senator Deborah O'Neill (Labor)

Senator Lee Rhiannon (Greens)

Or cut and paste this email block into your email: 

senator.cameron@aph.gov.au,
senator.dastyari@aph.gov.au,
Jennifer.mcallister@aph.gov.au,
senator.oneill@aph.gov.au,
senator.rhiannon@aph.gov.au

 

Victoria

Senator Kim Carr (Labor)

Senator Jacinta Collins (Labor)

Senator Richard Di Natale (Greens)

Senator Kimberley Kitching (Labor)

Senator Gavin Marshall (Labor)

Senator Janet Rice (Greens)

Or cut and paste this email block into your email: 

senator.carr@aph.gov.au,
senator.collins@aph.gov.au,
senator.dinatale@aph.gov.au,
senator.kitching@aph.gov.au,
senator.marshall@aph.gov.au,
senator.rice@aph.gov.au

 

South Australia

Senator Don Farrell (Labor)

Senator Alex Gallacher (Labor)

Senator Stirling Griff (Xenophon Team)

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young (Greens)

Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore (Xenophon Team)

Senator Penny Wong (Labor)

Senator Nick Xenophon (Xenophon Team)

Or cut and paste this email block into your email: 

senator.farrell@aph.gov.au,
senator.gallacher@aph.gov.au,
senator.griff@aph.gov.au,
senator.hanson-young@aph.gov.au,
senator.kakoschke-moore@aph.gov.au,
senator.wong@aph.gov.au,
senator.xenophon@aph.gov.au

 

Tasmania

Senator Catryna Bilyk (Labor)

Senator Carol Brown (Labor)

Senator Jacqui Lambie (Independent)

Senator Nick McKim (Greens)

Senator Helen Polley (Labor)

Senator Lisa Singh (Labor)

Senator Anne Urquhart (Labor)

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson (Greens)

Or cut and paste this email block into your email: 

senator.bilyk@aph.gov.au,
senator.carol.brown@aph.gov.au,
senator.lambie@aph.gov.au,
senator.mckim@aph.gov.au,
senator.polley@aph.gov.au,
senator.singh@aph.gov.au,
senator.urquhart@aph.gov.au,
senator.whish-wilson@aph.gov.au

 

Queensland

Senator Anthony Chisholm (Labor)

Senator Chris Ketter (Labor)

Senator Claire Moore (Labor)

Senator Larissa Waters (Greens)

Senator Murray Watt (Labor)

Or cut and paste this email block into your email: 

senator.chisholm@aph.gov.au,
senator.ketter@aph.gov.au,
senator.moore@aph.gov.au,
senator.waters@aph.gov.au,
senator.watt@aph.gov.au

 

Western Australia

Senator Patrick Dodson (Labor)

Senator Sue Lines (Labor)

Senator Scott Ludlam (Greens)

Senator Louise Pratt (Labor)

Senator Rachel Siewert (Greens)

Senator Glenn Sterle (Labor)

Or cut and paste this email block into your email: 

senator.dodson@aph.gov.au,
senator.lines@aph.gov.au,
senator.ludlam@aph.gov.au,
senator.pratt@aph.gov.au,
senator.siewert@aph.gov.au,
senator.sterle@aph.gov.au

 

Australian Capital Territory

Senator Katy Gallagher (Labor)

Or cut and paste this email block into your email: 

senator.katy.gallagher@aph.gov.au

 

Northern Territory

Senator McCarthy (Labor)

Or cut and paste this email block into your email: 

senator.mccarthy@aph.gov.au